Law Office of
Tracey D. Johnson, LLC

Licensed in Kansas and Missouri


Practice Areas

At the Law Office of Tracey D. Johnson, LLC, we offer representation to clients in a number of diverse practice areas. First and foremost, we offer divorce services that provide our clients with effective, efficient representation during an emotionally difficult time. Additionally, we represent clients in traffic court (including DUI/DWI), and offer criminal defense services.

Licensed To Practice In Kansas And Missouri

Tracey D. Johnson is a Lenexa criminal law attorney who offers a deep understanding and knowledge of the law to clients in both Kansas and Missouri. For a personal and confidential consultation, please call 913-499-0422, or contact us online.

Offering a Broad Range of Legal Services to Clients in and Around Johnson County

Traffic Law

Assisting individuals in attempting to minimize the affect traffic tickets and DUI/DWI arrests may have on other areas of their lives.

  • Tickets
  • No proof of Insurance
  • License Suspension
  • License Revocation
  • Driving Under the Influence (DUI) or Driving While Intoxicated (DWI)

More about traffic law

Civil Law

Whether you are a small business, tenant, employer or employee, you need to know the law as it pertains to you. We can provide a variety of core legal services for individuals and small businesses.

More about civil law

Criminal Law

We have experience handling minor felony cases and can also assist in individuals in petitioning for expungement of certain convictions and diversions, if the applicable statutory period has passed.

  • Misdemeanor
  • Minor Felony – Severity Levels 7-10
  • Expungement

More about criminal law

Serving Clients in Overland Park and the Kansas City Metro Areas

For a personal and confidential consultation with our Lenexa attorney, please call 913-499-0422, or contact us online.

The Law Office of Tracey D. Johnson, LLC, is located in Lenexa, Kansas, and serves clients throughout the Greater Kansas City area in Johnson County, Wyandotte County, Platte County, Leavenworth County and Jackson County.