Practice Areas

At the Law Office of Tracey D. Johnson, LLC, we offer representation to clients in a number of diverse practice areas. First and foremost, we offer divorce and family law services that provide our clients with effective, efficient representation during an emotionally difficult time. Additionally, we represent clients in landlord-tenant disputes, traffic court (including DUI/DWI), and offer criminal defense services.

Licensed To Practice In Kansas And Missouri

Tracey D. Johnson is a Lenexa family law and criminal law attorney who offers a deep understanding and knowledge of the law to clients in both Kansas and Missouri. For a personal and confidential consultation, please call 913-499-0422, or contact us online.

Offering a Broad Range of Legal Services to Clients in and Around Johnson County

Family Law

This legal area has some of the most emotionally charged cases in the court system. We help you through these difficult times and assure your interests are protected.

More about family law

Traffic Law

Assisting individuals in attempting to minimize the affect traffic tickets and DUI/DWI arrests may have on other areas of their lives.

More about traffic law

Civil Law

Whether you are a small business, landlord, tenant, employer or employee, you need to know the law as it pertains to you. We can provide a variety of core legal services for individuals and small businesses.

More about civil law

Criminal Law

We have experience handling minor felony cases and can also assist in individuals in petitioning for expungement of certain convictions and diversions, if the applicable statutory period has passed.

More about criminal law

Serving Clients in Overland Park and the Kansas City Metro Areas

For a personal and confidential consultation with our Lenexa attorney, please call 913-499-0422, or contact us online.

The Law Office of Tracey D. Johnson, LLC, is located in Lenexa, Kansas, and serves clients throughout the Greater Kansas City area in Johnson County, Wyandotte County, Platte County, Leavenworth County and Jackson County.